residency artists 2023

residency artists 2023
Katharina Reich
Katarzyna Łukasiewicz
Karolina Konopka
Jagoda Dobecka

exhibiting artists

In response to this year’s Open Call we received over 100 submissions that represent a variety of genres and interesting approaches – we want to thank for all of them! Each work and proposal deserved the proper attention and the jury did not have an easy task. The deliberations were very interesting and brought a lot of inspiration, in trying to agree on the final verdict. Finally, the jury, consisting of Magdalena Kreis, Agnieszka Kubicka-Dzieduszycka, Julia Meyer-Brehm, Mindaugas Gapševičius and Héctor Solari, decided to nominate the following artists for this year’s exhibition:

Małgorzata Gwiazdonik-Muller
Martyna Jastrzebska
Michalina W. Klasik
Dominik Leingartner
Lukas Rosen
Alexander Schröder
Kamila Wolszczak